Skip to content

Msimamo NBC Tanzania Premier League 2021/2022 NPL Standings

Msimamo NBC Tanzania Premier League 2021/2022 NPL Standings,Msimamo NBC Premier League, Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League, NBC Premier League Standings

Tanzania NBC Premier League is a league comprising 16 clubs from various regions in Tanzania. It is a league run by the Premier League Board in partnership with the Tanzania Football Federation.

It is a League that is played in Home and Away matches and the champion is won by the team that has collected the most points

Msimamo NBC Tanzania Premier League 2021/2022 NPL Standings
Msimamo NBC Tanzania Premier League 2021/2022 NPL Standings

Msimamo NBC Tanzania Premier League Live

The NBC Premier League is sponsored by NBC National Bank of Commerce with GSM as its co-sponsors.

The Tanzania Mainland Premier League (Swahili: Ligi Kuu Tanzania Bara) is the top-level professional football league in Tanzania and is administered by the Tanzania Football Federation. The league was formed in 1965 as the “National League”. Its name was later changed to the “First Division Soccer League”, and to the “Premier League” in 1997

National Bank of Commerce (Tanzania), whose full name is National Bank of Commerce (Tanzania) Limited, sometimes referred to as NBC (Tanzania), or as NBC (Tanzania) Limited, is a commercial bank in Tanzania.

Msimamo NBC Premier League , Tanzania

Tanzania is an East African country known for its vast wilderness areas. They include the plains of Serengeti National Park, a safari mecca populated by the “big five” game (elephant, lion, leopard, buffalo, rhino), and Kilimanjaro National Park, home to Africa’s highest mountain. Offshore lie the tropical islands of Zanzibar, with Arabic influences, and Mafia, with a marine park home to whale sharks and coral reefs

1Young Africans19163335+2851
5Mbeya City1951041816+225
6Kagera Sugar196761619-325
7Geita Gold196671719-224
9Polisi Tanzania185851416-223
10Biashara United1941051718-122
11Ruvu Shooting195681824-621
12Coastal Union185671420-621
13Dodoma Jiji195681524-921
14Mtibwa Sugar194871317-420
15Tanzania Prisons1944111325-1216
16Mbeya Kwanza192891422-814

Tanzania Football Federation, Msimamo Ligi Kuu Tanzania 2021/2022

The Tanzania Football Federation (TFF) (Swahili: Shirikisho la Mpira wa Miguu Tanzania), previously Football Association of Tanzania, is the governing body of football in Tanzania. It oversees operations of the Tanzanian football league system, the Tanzania national football team, and the Tanzania women’s national team. It was founded in 1945 and has been affiliated with FIFA since 1964. Wallace Karia is the current President of the Tanzania Football Federation as of 2017

Simba SC

Simba Sports Club is a football club based in Kariakoo, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania. Founded in 1936 as Kings of Football, the club later changed their name to Eagles, then to Sunderland. In 1971 they were renamed Simba (Swahili for “Lion”).

Msimamo Ligi Kuu Tanzania 20212022
Msimamo Ligi Kuu Tanzania 2021/2022

Simba is one of the two biggest clubs in Tanzania, alongside cross-city rivals Young Africans. Simba have won 22 league titles and five domestic cups, and have participated in the CAF Champions League multiple times. They are also one of the biggest clubs in East Africa, having won the CECAFA Club Championship six times.

Nicknamed (The reds of Msimbazi), Simba play their home games at the Benjamin William Mkapa Stadium and the National Stadium. In 2020 Simba were the fastest growing Instagram account among football clubs, with 1.9 million followers and a growth of 89% from the previous year.

The club is also considered as one of the richest club in East Africa, with a total budget of Sh1.6 billion (equivalent to $2.6 million) unveiled for the 2019/2020 season

Mishahara wachezaji wa Simba 2022 Simba Players Salaries

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.